|

Sportservice Lorinser Team

Good quality expresses in good service. We constantly produce highest quality and set ourselves high standards. It is in our own interests providing you with the best service anytime. The right team is therefore important and essential. 

Marcus Lorinser

President

Tel.: +49 (0) 7151 1361-0

Evangelos Hatzikoitsis

Export Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 7151 136 - 1232

E-Mail: 

evangelos.hatzikoitsis@lorinser.com

Michael Franz

Export Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7151 136 - 1233

E-Mail: michael.franz@lorinser.com

Andrea Schulz

Export Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 7151 136 - 1235

E-Mail: andrea.schulz@lorinser.com

Bernd Sponer

Domestic Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7151 136 - 1223

E-Mail: bernd.sponer@lorinser.com

Uwe Schmidt

Purchase Department

Tel.: +49 (0) 7195 181 - 251

E-Mail: uwe.schmidt@lorinser.com

Frank Brechlin

Workshop Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 7195 181 - 261

E-Mail: frank.brechlin@lorinser.com

Anita Baumberg

Secretariat

Tel.: +49 (0) 7195 181 - 256

E-Mail: Anita.Baumberg@lorinser.com

Dominik Mack

Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7151 136 - 1234

E-Mail: dominik.mack@lorinser.com

Frank Häselbarth

Warranty and Shipping 

Tel.: +49 (0) 7195 181 - 253

E-Mail: frank.haeselbarth@lorinser.com

Folgen Sie uns